Products

Crackers

Crackers

Crackers

GLUTEN-FREE, WHEAT FREE, MILK FREE AND EGG FREE.
Ingredients:
Cornstarch, Tapioca Starch, Lupin Proteins, Palm Oil, Corn Syrup, Sugar, Carob Seed Flour, Salt, Leavening (Ammonium Carbonates, Diphosphates, Sodium Carbonates), Pectin, Mono and Diacetyl Tartaric Acid Esters of Mono-Diglycerides (Emulsifier).
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT RECOMMENDED FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH PEANUT ALLERGIES. CONTAINS LUPIN FLOUR AND LUPIN PROTEIN.